8 Trips down

Just 1 more big one to go, then it will just be a matter of setting up oh how I look forward to that, from 3000+ square ft at Camelback Rd. to 1,200 at Goodyear to 400 at 43rd if I get any smaller I might as well move into a box.

Well on the bright side we are all under 1 roof again and I could not be happier about that.

I am a tired girl so I am off for now and look forward to another busy day tomorrow. Stop by and see me this weekend I would love to visit.

Have a safe and happy 4th of July everyone

Eileen

1 Comment

Filed under Store News

One response to “8 Trips down

  1. Moving is definitely tough but it will all be worth it in the end!!!

Leave a Reply

